Contact Us Form


The Galadari Hotel

64 Lotus Road, Colombo 1,
Sri Lanka

T: (+94) 11-2544 544 / EXT-450

M: (+94) 766496081

F: (+94) 11-24790609

For Marketing & Sales inquiries, please contact our Marketing Team,

Mohamed Naizer : 077 7393803 / naizer@galadarihotel.lk

Ricardo De Buyzer : 077 7714214 / ricardo@galadarihotel.lk

Thusitha Liyanaarachchi : 077 3628335 / thusitha@galadarihotel.lk (E-Commerce & Promotions)

Nishi Ratnayake : 076 6496081 / nishi@galadarihotel.lk

General emails : ghsales@galadarihotel.lk / info@galadarihotel.lk

For Banquets & Events inquiries, please contact our Banquet Team,

Tariq Nizamudeen : (94) 768 230 670 / tariq@galadarihotel.lk

Dinesh Moses : (94)-777 319 387 / dinesh@galadarihotel.lk

Chamindra Siriwardena : (94) 773 256 667 / chamindra@galadarihotel.lk

Sharmishta Geneshan : (94) 770208739 / sharmishta@galadarihotel.lk

General Email : banquets@galadarihotel.lk