Contact Us Form


The Galadari Hotel

64 Lotus Road, Colombo 1,
Sri Lanka

info@galadarihotel.lk

T: (+94) 11-2544 544


For F&B & food promotions Contact us on 011-2544544 ext 291 / f&b@galadarihotel.lk


For Marketing & Sales inquiries, please contact our Marketing Team,

Mohamed Naizer : 077 7393803 / naizer@galadarihotel.lk

Nishi Ratnayake : 076 6496081 / nishi@galadarihotel.lk - E-Commerce & Promotions

Thusitha Liyanaarachchi : 077 3628335 / thusitha@galadarihotel.lk

Hasnika Swaris : 077 7714 204 / hasnika@galadarihotel.lk

General Email : ghsales@galadarihotel.lk


For Banquets & Events inquiries, please contact our Banquet Team,

Tariq Nizamudeen : (94) 768 230 670 / tariq@galadarihotel.lk

Dinesh Moses : (94)-777 319 387 / dinesh@galadarihotel.lk

Chamindra Siriwardena : (94) 773 256 667 / chamindra@galadarihotel.lk

Sharmishta Geneshan : (94) 770208739 / sharmishta@galadarihotel.lk

General Email : banquets@galadarihotel.lk