Contact Us


The Galadari Hotel

64 Lotus Road, Colombo 1,
Sri Lanka

info@galadarihotel.lk

T: (+94) 11-2544 544


For F&B & food promotions Contact us on
011-2544544 ext 291
f&b@galadarihotel.lk


For Marketing & Sales inquiries, please contact our Marketing Team,

Mohamed Naizer : 077 7393803
naizer@galadarihotel.lk

Nishi Ratnayake - E-Commerce & Promotions:
076 6496081
nishi@galadarihotel.lk

Thusitha Liyanaarachchi : 077 3628335
thusitha@galadarihotel.lk

Hasnika Swaris : 077 7714 204
hasnika@galadarihotel.lk

General Email :
ghsales@galadarihotel.lk


For Banquets & Events inquiries, please contact our Banquet Team,

Tariq Nizamudeen : (94) 768 230 670
tariq@galadarihotel.lk

Dinesh Moses : (94)-777 319 387
dinesh@galadarihotel.lk

Chamindra Siriwardena : (94) 773 256 007
chamindra@galadarihotel.lk

Shamika De Silva : (94) 770 208 739
shamika@galadarihotel.lk

General Email :
banquets@galadarihotel.lk

 

For Special inquiries